Advisory Board
Dr. Rukhsana David Patron in Chief
Dr. Nikhat Khan Senior Editor
Dr. Ghazala Yaqub Editor in Chief
Dr. Shahnaz Choudhry Associate Editor
Ms. Meashall Usman Managing Editor
Editorial Board Members
1. Gary S Stein (University of Vermont)
2. Lars Allan Larsen (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
3. KOH Niak Wu (National University of Singapore)
4. Janet L. Stein (University of Vermont)
5. Ir. Gerard Pichel  (Water Consultant, Netherlands)
6. Prof  Dr. Andre J. Van Wijnen (Mayo Clinic, Minnesota, USA)
7. Dr. Muhammad Irfan Siddique ( Division of Horticultural Sciences and Biotechnology ,Seoul National (University, South Korea)
1.     Dr Hooria Younas (Kinnaird College for Women, Pakistan)
2.     Dr Iram Anjum (Kinnaird College for Women, Pakistan)
3.   Dr Faryal Choudhry (Kinnaird College for Women, Pakistan)
4.   Dr Erum Akbar (Lahore College for Women, Pakistan)
5.   Dr Shahid Baig  (National Institute for Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering, Faisalabad)
6.   Dr Zaib Siddique (Lahore College for Women Pakistan)
7.   Dr Hafiz Shahbaz (University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Pakistan)